Sarah Beth Lively Middle School


Lively PTSA has general membership meetings the second Thursday of most months at 4:30pm
And, under Meet the Board, here is the current list of officers:
President: Gretchen Otto
Principal: Stacie Holiday
1st VP-Fundraising: Chris Napierkowski
Co-1st VP: Jennifer Potter-Miller
2nd VP- Membership: Christina Sabisch
Treasurer: Renee Thomas
Secretary: Tom Tunchez III
Parliamentarian: Ali Clare
Advocacy Chair: Rebecca Forchione
Programs Chair: Sherry Lepine


Please click on the link below to view the PTA website.

PTA Website